Exhibition

Luxe Pack Monaco 2016

Luxe Pack Monaco 2016

Luxe Pack Monaco 2016, the leading fair for luxury packaging, took place from September 21 to 23. The event gave us the chance to showcase our new glass creations, alongside our latest innovative decorations inspired by the 2017 stylebook.

The “design by Chantal Thomass” collection presented at the previous edition was another big hit with visitors looking through our showcase of customer products that is extended every year thanks to you.

This edition ended on a high note for Selective Line by Verallia, with the Mumm Grand Cordon bottle presented during the Formes de Luxe awards ceremony picking up two prizes in the best container category and the technical panel’s grand prize.

Salons

Luxe Pack Monaco 2016

Luxe Pack Monaco 2016

Du 21 au 23 Septembre dernier a eu lieu le Luxe Pack Monaco 2016, salon incontournable pour le packaging de luxe. Ce salon a été l’occasion de vous présenter nos nouvelles créations verrières, ainsi que nos derniers décors innovants inspirés du carnet de style 2017.

La collection « design by Chantal Thomass » présentée lors de l’édition précédente a été très appréciée par les visiteurs à travers notre vitrine de produits clients enrichie chaque année grâce à vous.

Cette édition se termine en beauté pour Selective Line by Verallia, puisque la bouteille Mumm Grand Cordon présentée lors de la cérémonie des prix Formes de Luxe a été doublement récompensée dans la catégorie meilleur flaconnage ainsi que grand prix du jury technique.